Curly Girl Design inspired shop Marmalade

My favorite Curly Girl Designs Print

I’ve been a fan of Curly Girl Design for awhile now, and was excited to check out this little shop outside of Boston on a recent trip up north. Marmalade in Belmont MA, did not disappoint. Carrying a full coterie of Curly Girl Designs (from cards and Prints to iPhone Decals and Coffee Mugs) There were plenty of other objet d’art to browse through – soaps, home decor, toys for children and adults, even honeys and preserves and seed kits. Overall, it was an explosion of beautiful things – talk about Sensory Overload, there was so much to look at I ended up circling this small shop several times, and I’m sure I could easily spend hours going through the wonderful wares inside this Inspiration Emporium.

Simply put: this place was a-mazing! I highly recommend stopping in this lovely shop that almost feels more like a studio. Like taking a sneak peak into the artist’s imagination, and being able to take some of the treasures to enjoy at home! My only complaint, I wish it were even bigger, and that we had one in Philadelphia! Can’t wait to visit again next time I’m in the area. Or better yet, I can’t wait until their online shop is up an running, so I can stop by for a visit any time!

Marmalade: Truth & Beauty for the Heart & Home
695 Belmont Street, Belmont MA 02479

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

